moving forward

navigating through the life that was and moving into the life that is

Funeral arrangements

on November 23, 2011

We will announce all the arrangements for Glen as soon as they have been confirmed. We expect to have a service in about 7-10 days.
-dm


5 responses to “Funeral arrangements

  1. Diane Shelton says:

    I am sure many others share my wish to help in any way possible. I have registered on the mealtrain website, but no help was needed that I saw. Please let those of us that are friends of the family know how we can help.

    • sandraglen says:

      The schedule for MealTrain currently goes up to the time that we go on Winter Break. It has been a blessing to have meals ready to go and we appreciate everyone’s concern so much. Help is going to continue to be needed as we reach the point that Sandra will go home and meals for her and whoever will be helping her at home will be appreciated. For more immediate needs, Walmart/Target/Publix gift cards help for those needs that spring up unexpectedly. Just knowing that friends are there for Sandra and the family is so important.
      Thank you, so much.
      Uncle Jim

  2. stefoni says:

    Glen was a great man. He always came to drop cameron off with nothing but a smile. He will always be in our hearts.It was a great pleasure to have know him. Thank y’all so much for keeping us all updated. He will truely be missed.
    Stefoni Edwards

  3. Melissa says:

    I am so sorry to hear of his passing. Prayers and blessings to you. May God give you comfort during this time.

  4. jamie fuller says:

    I can’t tell you how sorry I am. My husband and I both had the pleasure of working with Sandy, Doug and Cindy in Grand Rapids. They all share such a strong and loving bond. Although I have never met Glen I know that he must have been very special to have captured Sandy’s attention. I offer my deepest condolences and sincere prayers for Sandy’s continued healing. I know no words that can be of comfort in times like these but pray in earnest that everyone touched by this tregedy will eventually be touched by hope and strength as they move forward.

Leave a Reply

